Contatti

Contattaci





Phone

+39 0523 780220

Email

info@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Area Commerciale

Paolo Baffi

Mobile +39 348 4428751
Email p.baffi@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Gino Callegari

Mobile +39 348 4428755
EmailĀ g.callegari@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Derik Zecoli

Mobile +39 335 273096
EmailĀ d.zecoli@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Area Tecnica

Alex Bertuzzi

Mobile +39 3314420929
Email a.bertuzzi@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Paolo Giuseppe Bassi

Mobile +39 3482262024
Email p.g.bassi@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Service

Email service@bcsoluzionitecniche.com

Amministrazione

Email amministrazione@bcsoluzionitecniche.com